Search by department

Management Team

Fabienne Bozet CEO


Email : fabienne.bozet@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 51 229
Mobile : +352 621 351 064
Sean Kim COO


Email : sean.kim@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 51 299
Mobile : +352 691 465 330
Francois Bottazzi CCO


Email : francois.bottazzi@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 51 239
Mobile : +352 621 247 153
Keunman Kwak CFO


Email : keunman.kwak@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 51 242
Mobile : +352 691 465 335

Strategy

Brian Junghyuk Cho Strategy, purchasing / Warehouse & Administration Director


Email : kamsoe@doosan.com
Tel : +352 95 75 51 841
Mobile : +352 621 961 390 (LUX) / +82 10 6346 1261 (KOR)

Finance

Ingrid Vincent Finance Director


Email : ingrid.vincent@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 51 313
Mobile : +352 621 172 277

Production

Pascal Cornette Production Director


Email : pascal.cornette@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 278
Mobile : +352 621 355 185

Engineering

Manuel Demeuse Process Technology Director


Email : manuel.demeuse@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 980
Mobile : +352 621 155 909

Sales

Antoine Marot Sales and Applications Manager


Email : antoine.marot@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 51 324
Mobile : +352 621 799 218
Stephane Eyben Sales and Applications Manager


Email : stephane.eyben@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 51 222
Mobile : +352 621 343 830
Olivia Grandjean Customer Care Manager


Email : olivia.grandjean@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 51 312
Corentin Braquet Customer Care Manager Assistant


Email : corentin.braquet@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 51 814
Mobile : +352 621 969 780
Celine Henkinet Customer Care


Email : celine.henkinet@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 51 237
Conny Bruck Customer Care


Email : conny.bruck@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 51 405
Isabelle Poncin Customer Care


Email : isabelle.poncin@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 51 263
Therese Lieutenant Customer Care


Email : therese.lieutenant@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 51 241

Quality

Michel Nizette Quality Director



Email : michel.nizette@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 808
Guy Philippart Quality Control Laboratory Supervisor



Email : guy.philippart@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 865
Kevin Riviere Quality Control Analyst
Laetitia Loste QA Engineer



Email : laetitia.loste@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 805
Herve Louis Incoming Quality Check and Metrology Analyst



Email : herve.louis@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 217

Research and Development

Michel Streel R&D Director


Email : michel.streel@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 236
Mobile : +352 621 495 750
Zainhia Kaidi R&D Manager


Email : zainhia.kaidi@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 243
Mobile : +352 621 561 256
Guillaume Jacqmin R&D Engineer


Email : guillaume.jacqmin@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 253
Mobile : +352 621 131 533
Thomas Devahif R&D Engineer


Email : thomas.devahif@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 51 231
Mobile : +352 763 259 103
Roman Michez R&D Engineer


Email : roman.michez@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 237

Technical Service

Julie Mouzon Technical Service Manager


Email : julie.mouzon@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 51 235
Mobile : +352 661 797 726
Denis Albert Technical Service Engineer


Email : denis.albert@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 914
Mobile : +352 621 961 388
Elena Neacsu Technical Service Engineer


Email : elena.neacsu@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 815
Mobile : +352 621 960 556
Gauthier Gerardin Technical Service Engineer


Email : gauthier.gerardin@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 816
Mobile : +352 621 828 485

Purchase

Francois Tourbach Purchase & Warehouse Manager


Email : francois.tourbach@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 308
Mobile : +352 621 272 529
Thomas Pirson Purchasing


Email : thomas.pirson@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 302
Madeline Leonard Purchasing


Email : madeline.leonard@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 51 850
Andrew Thirion Warehouse


Email : andrew.thirion@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 226
Mobile : +352 621 961 205

EHS

Erwin Lamberty EHS Director


Email : erwin.lamberty@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 528
Mobile : +352 621 370 452
Pierre Servais EHS Engineer


Email : pierre.servais@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 287
Mobile : +352 621 270 181

IT

Eric Lambert IT Director


Email : eric.lambert@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 289
Mobile : +352 621 278 006

Human Resources (DRH & Recruitment Team)

Stephanie Duchene HR Director


Email : stephanie.duchene@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 265
Mobile : +352 621 219 103
Anne Denooz HR Business Partner


Email : anne.denooz@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 267
Sylvie Dislaire HR


Email : sylvie.dislaire@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +352 95 75 52 901