Hong Kong

Ryan Kwok Office Manager


Email : ryan.kwok@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +852 39 71 05 90

Zhangjiagang

Gilhoon Rhee General Manager


Email : gilhoon.rhee@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +86 512 5832 2182 8008
John Chiu Sales and Application Manager


Email : john.chiu@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +86 512 5832 2182 8002

North America

Zorica Sefer Site Manager


Email : zorica.sefer@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +1 450 770 8558 605
Carmen Pignon Office Manager


Email : carmen.pignon@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +1 450 770 8558 634

Trading Inc.

Petey Decarlo Office Manager


Email : petey.decarlo@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +1 215 887 72 55
Silvio Bertling Sales and Applications Manager


Email : silvio.bertling@circuitfoil.com
Tel : +1 215 887 72 55